Email Address Phone Number of All Record Offices of Army Navy AF Coast Guard

Contact Details of All Record Offices of Army Navy AF Coast Guard

Record office is the most important establishment to deal with the personal pension related documents and updates.  All Defence Pensioners must know the contact details of his own Record Office.

In this Article we have shared contact details i.e Email ID, Mobile No and Landline Number of all Record offices including Commissioned Officers  of Indian Army, Navy, Air Force & Coast Guard.   

Name of Record OfficeE-Mail IDMobile NoLand Line No/Army Tele No
MP 5&6, (Army Offrs), Delhidydir56invtry-mod@gov.in9868890768011-26195658, 20863283
MPRS (O) (AMC,ADC Offirs &
MNS), Delhi
medical-
feedback@nic.in, deepakrs.157y@nic.in
97936383391123093312 / 33414
DOP (Offrs Indian Navy), Delhidop-navy@nic.in9868102538011-23011036
Dte of AV II (Air Force Offrs),
Delhi
dav.officers@gov.in9495861184011-25683627
Dte of AV III
(Air Force JCO & ORs), Delhi
dav.airmen@gov.in7065773162011-25687194/7742
Coast Guard Veteran Cell
(Indian Coast Guard Offrs), New
Delhi
cgvc-pers@indiancoastguard.nic.in8527330262011-23072396
Armoured Corps, Ahmednagarkarachit.acv@nic.in91450775800241-2321542,2323781
Artillery Records, Nasiktopchi@nic.in0253-24188540253-2416063
Madras Engineer Group,
Bangalore
gamelite.48@nic.in8065373551080-25307888
Bambay Engineer Group, Kirkeepuwrebr.7yabr@nic.in7507603076020-26615247
Bengal Engr Gp, Roorkeepushpawali@nic.in841207686801332-273417
Signal Records, Jabalpurmarshal@nic.in, ramangh.498p@gov.in94251548071800-2337446,0761-2606934
 
The Brigade of the Guards,
Kamptee
casbike@nic.in708337856507109-286042
Para Regiment, Bangalorejumping@nic.in9738904922080-23330017

LIST OF RECORDS OFFICES WITH CONTACT DETAILS

Name of Record OfficeE Mail IDMobile NoLand Line No/Army Tele No
The Punjab Regiment, Ramgarhdrirehome@nic.in620291048606553-231614,226252
The Madras Regt, Willingtonkingofnilgiri@nic.in4232202450
The Grenadiers, Jabalpurshaktishali@nic.in0761-2625438
TOLL FREE NO-18002335846
The Maratha Light Infantry, Belgaumgreatgorilla@nic.in94300521350831-2400648
The Rajputana Rifle, Delhi Canttveerbhogya@nic.in9773754909011-25686024,25695751
The Rajput Regiment, Fatehgarhyadunath@nic.in876585761005692-234354,937255
The Jat Regiment, Bareillyfatherland.two@nic.in998096481005812-510596,2511796/6335
The Sikh Regiment, Ramgarhpower.1@nic.in7083537495,
8830646168
6553-231010,225915 / 6487
The Sikh Light Infantry, Fatehgarhmykhalsa@nic.in630645935005692-237704
The Garhwal Rifle, Lansdownebhulla.wali@nic.in9458318058013-86262261
The Kuman Regiment, Ranikhethill.binsar@nic.in957520159105966-221358
The Assam Regiment, Shillongrhinorecords-meg@nic.in94851873630364-
2585085(FAX),2585227(ESM)
11 Gorkha Rifle, Lucknowrecords11-gr@nic.in76071080806315
JAK Rifle, Jabalpurzorawar.hunja@nic.in94245886390761-2624754
ASC (MT/Supply/South), Bangalorerabbit.812@nic.in8762353349080-25590089,9480181706

LIST OF RECORDS OFFICES WITH CONTACT DETAILS

Name of Record OfficeE Mail IDMobile NoLand Line No/Army Tele No
Army Service Corps(AT),
Bangalore
aman56007@nic.in990023818580-25350344
Army Postal Corps Records,
Kamptee
tee.kamp62@nic.in984438057007109-288354
AMC Records, Lucknowcomb.heal@nic.in73181702320522-2480312,2483324/ 6461
Ordinance Corps,
Secunderabad
tusker.2015@nic.in8886567240040-27730705
EME Records, Secunderabadquick.responder@nic.in9052976208040-27793201,Mil-7146
Int Corps Records, Puneranbhumi@nic.in75229480224100016078,020-26338189
CMP Records, Bangalorewhitebelt.red@nic.in9900589241080-25571593
Pioneer Corps Records,
Bangalore
racavi.1994@nic.in97566008544610196208, 080-
25591999,25559294
DSC Records, Cannanoreveteran.2014@nic.in99465850040497-2709345,0497-2702230
AEC Records, Pachmarhishiksha@nic.in947975539507578-252206,07578252239
APTC Records, Punecalcium@nic.in8943054909020-26822374
Records Mech Inf Regt,
Ahmednagar
sarathro@nic.in86004803200241-2330060,2330050
Army Air Def Records, Gopalpuraadrgms@nic.in,ajadhy07370@gov.in0680234330606802343306
DOGRA Recordshighlander@nic.in,harmar.184p@nic.in8826652348,05273-225201
JAK LI Recordsjakli.sr10-apo@nic.in94192963950194-2300276,2300258

LIST OF RECORDS OFFICES WITH CONTACT DETAILS

Name of Record OfficeE Mail IDMobile NoLand Line No/Army Tele No
LADAKH SCOUTSkiki.soso@nic.in946993063101982226177
The Presidents Body Guardssecndincomdt.pbg@rb.nic.in7087437358011-23013952
 
Garhwal Riflesbhulla.wali@nic.in947265353701386-262261,262698
 
14 Gorkha Rifflesrecords14gr@gmail.com,surmar.172x@gov.in852762188801792-275818,2242
 
NCC DTEhq.ms-jdcoord@nccindia.nic.in819280187301126177260
ADG TAtarget@gov.in898993307933858
Gorkha Record Office,
Kunraghat
Paryad.55970@gov.in78754446156414
5/8 GRKhukri58@nic.in95303572020364-2585442
 
Army Aviation CorpsTej.thakat.nic.in 0253-2410862
11 GR , LucknowRecords11gr@nic.in 0522-2483878
 
BIHAR RECORDS, DANAPUR
CANTT
kalinga@nic.in 06115-22153
GRO (K) RECORDS,
GORAKHPUR
  0551-2271247
GRO (G) RECORDS,
DARGJEELING
  0542-256134,0354-2257118
ROIE, KATHMANDU  009771-4429567

LIST OF RECORDS OFFICES WITH CONTACT DETAILS

Name of Record OfficeE Mail IDMobile NoLand Line No/Army Tele No
    
Commodore Bureau of
Sailors(CABS), Mumbai
(Indian Navy)
rout.bikas@navy.gov.in6200175080022-25075619
1 GR Recordshimmat.brave@nic.in9816100628,77069012992245
3 GR Recordsshaji.thomas@nic.in94951568670542-2505213
The Madras, Willington 3abihmc.433k@gov.in77069012990423-2200380
9 GR Recordsbhaver.19380@gov.in85899620070542-2505213
RVC Records, Meerut Canttbalwansingh.073y@gov.in947587597420121-2662601
4 GR Recordsrajeshnegi.076m@gov.in89583258752245
SFFaddidu.887m@gov.in907709770901360-272020
 
MAHAR REGTvickers@nic.in0758222051607582-241303,222033
 
Assam Rif Recordsupao-dgar@gov.in943611406103642705325
 
GREF Records, Punebro-grefrecords@gov.in020-27170795
Book Sainik Guest House in Ayodhya Near Sri Ram Mandir
How to Update Personal Data on SPARSH Portal
Ad
Scroll to Top